Griddle Waffles 

I have updated my Gluten free Griddle waffle recipe which I have previously  posted on my Instagram. So I thought I would share it with you.  Makes: 3-6  Total time 30-35 minutes  Ingredients: 1 Cup Buckwheat Flour  2/3 + 3Tbs Milk of your choice  1 Medium Egg  2tsp Baking Poweder 1/3 Bicarbonate of  Soda  1tsp … Continue reading Griddle Waffles 

Bowl of goodness: #1 sweet potato and peas Bites, Garlic Cauliflower Mash and Roasted vegetables.

Decided each week I'm going to share 2 of my lunch bowl recipes. I know I need to stay more consistent when it comes to posting on here and this will hopefully be the solution. So first up is this lovely bowl of sweet potato and Pea Bites, Garlic Cauliflower Mash and Roasted Vegetables. I … Continue reading Bowl of goodness: #1 sweet potato and peas Bites, Garlic Cauliflower Mash and Roasted vegetables.