Welcome Note

Welcome to my little corner of the internet. I am excited to posting on here. If you have come from instagram or my facebook you would see it is a little different on here. I  decided I wanted to include a big part of my life and the main reason why I started my blog. If you are completely new to my blog then again welcome to my little corner of the Internet.  The reason I’ve decided to start my blog is because i was to talk about myself!  hahaha . Not because i am vain or living in my own bubble but because i want to share my journey living with Discoid Lupus Erythematosus. The good the bad and the Ugly! Things i enjoy in life and the healthy food I love to eat. 

So if you are up for the adventure that is my life please stay tuned. 
Jade x

Leave a Reply

